Pom Pom Update

A few weeks ago I wrote about Pom Poms and got some lovely responses from some of my followers.  My sister was in Portugal at the time and sent me a message to say Pom Poms were everywhere there too.  

My cousin updated a pair of last year’s thongs which inspired me to transform a very old pair of suede sandals with little tassels and small Pom Poms and, as I was on a roll, a suede handbag to match. 

   

A friend saved time and simply bought a pair from Rubi at Cotton On.

Thank you for being an inspiration to me.

 

Leave a Reply

